Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202209:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion/All Age Service
Tuesday 4th January 202210:15Morning Prayer in Church
Sunday 9th January 202209:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship with Sunday School
16:00Holy Communion Old Mill Court
Tuesday 11th January 202210:15Morning Prayer in Church
19:30Men's Fellowship meet in the Village Hall
Wednesday 12th January 202211:00Funeral of Eva Coxhead
Sunday 16th January 202209:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion with Sunday School
Monday 17th January 202219:30PCC meeting at the Village Hall
Tuesday 18th January 202210:15Morning Prayer/Holy Communion in Church
19:30House Group/Bible Study at the Rectory
19:30Ladies Group AGM & Social evening at The Venue, Village Hall
Sunday 23rd January 202209:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
15:45NOISY CHURCH in Church
Monday 24th January 202219:30House Group/Bible Study at the Rectory
Tuesday 25th January 202210:15Morning Prayer/Holy Communion in Church
Thursday 27th January 202216:30Chat & Chocolate
Sunday 30th January 202209:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion with Sunday School
12:00Baptism of Harry, George & Henrietta Bracewell
<< December