Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Thursday 2nd December 202116:30Chat & Chocolate
Sunday 5th December 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
15:45Toy & Christingle Service
Monday 6th December 202119:30Bible Study at the Rectory
Tuesday 7th December 202119:30Ladies Group meet
Entertainment by Mawdesley UKES3A Ukulele Band accompanied by backing group supplied by St Michael's choir
Sunday 12th December 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship with Sunday School
Tuesday 14th December 202110:15Morning Prayer in Church
14:15School Carol Service in Church
19:30House Group Social at the Rectory
19:30Men's Fellowship Christmas meal
Thursday 16th December 202116:30Chat & Chocolate
Friday 17th December 202109:15Hubbersty Assembly in Church
Sunday 19th December 202109:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion with Sunday School
18:00Carols by Candlelight
Tuesday 21st December 202110:15Morning Prayer in Church
Friday 24th December 202116:00Crib Service
23:30Midnight Communion
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
10:30Family Service with Carols & Communion
Sunday 26th December 202110:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 28th December 202110:15Morning prayer in Church
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November