Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202209:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion with Sunday School
16:00Holy Communion at Old Mill Court
Tuesday 3rd May 202210:15Morning Prayer/Holy Communion in Church
Sunday 8th May 202210:00Parish Communion with Sunday School
11:00Annual Church Meeting in St Michael's School
With Jacob's Join
Monday 9th May 202219:30PCC meeting in the Village Hall
Tuesday 10th May 202210:15Morning Prayer/Holy Communion in Church
19:30Men's Fellowship AGM in the Village Hall
19:30House Group/Bible Study at the Rectory
Wednesday 11th May 202215:30Funeral Service of Stuart Tighe
Sunday 15th May 202209:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
15:45Royal Church in the Village Hall
Monday 16th May 202219:30House Group/Bible Study at the Rectory
Tuesday 17th May 202210:15Morning Prayer/Holy Communion in Church
19:30Ladies Group meeting at the Village Hall
Jacinda Hesketh & her Scandalous Sister. Speaker: Vivien Mumford
Sunday 22nd May 202209:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship with Sunday School
Tuesday 24th May 202210:15Morning Prayer/Holy Communion in Church
Thursday 26th May 202209:00School Service in Church
19:30Ascension Day Holy Communion
Sunday 29th May 202209:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion with Sunday School
12:00Baptism of Alysia and Bobbie
Tuesday 31st May 202210:15Morning Prayer/Holy Communion in Church
19:30House Group/Bible Study at The Rectory
<< April